GSM Industrieanlagen

About us

Company services

We are a company in the field of industrial plant engineering and provide services in assembly, disassembly and reassembly, conversions, repair, revision, manufacturing, maintenance and repair work.
The focus of our activities is the assembly and commissioning of conveyor technology, production and automatic assembly lines. Electric overhead conveyor systems, sorting and distribution systems as well as pallet and storage technology, steel and mechanical engineering.

.

We also cover temporary work needs (e.g. in the completion of project start-ups, the reduction of production peaks, vacation replacements) and help with repairs and revisions.

Assembly personnel

Our competent skilled personnel has extensive and professional tools, required protective work clothing and special assembly tools, so that an effective and successful operation is guaranteed. We undertake both the assembly of individual plants and the assembly of complete plants. For the development of an assembly concept and optimal scheduling, we are at your disposal with qualified personnel

.

Optimal price/performance ratio

We are constantly striving to find new ways and more efficient deployment options to offer excellent value for money while maintaining the highest quality. Depending on the task and manageability, the orders can be agreed with the customer in a contract for work or in the provision of temporary workers (AÜG) according to a fixed price or hourly wage.

Service and on-call service

Our specialist personnel are on duty for you internationally around the clock.

SCP Zertifikat

SCP Zertifikat

SCC Zertifikat

SCC Zertifikat

Assembly


Highly qualified assembly team

Repair


Spare and wear part maintenance

Maintenance


Plant fitter and repair mechanic

Conversion


Conveyor system conversion


©   | GSM Industrieanlagen Saverio Gadaleta GmbH.

Niederstr. 9
40789 Monheim am Rhein

Go to Top
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner

GSM Industrieanlagen

Über uns

Leistungsumfang des Unternehmens

Wir sind ein Unternehmen im Bereich des Industrieanlagenbaus und erbringen Leistungen in Montage, De- und Remontage, Umbauten, Reparatur-, Revisions-, Fertigungs-, Instandhaltungs- und Instandsetzungsarbeiten.
Der Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit liegt bei der Montage und Inbetriebnahme von Fördertechnik, Produktions- und automatischen Montagelinien. Elektrohängebahnsystemen, Sortier- und Verteilsystemen sowie Paletten- und Lagertechnik, Stahl-und Maschinenbau.

Wir decken auch zeitlich begrenzten Arbeitsbedarf (z.B. bei der Erledigung von Projektaufnahmen, dem Abbau von Produktionsspitzen, Urlaubsvertretungen) und helfen bei Reparaturen und Revisionen.

Montagepersonal

Unser kompetentes Fachpersonal verfügt über umfangreiches und professionelles Werkzeug, erforderliche Arbeitsschutzkleidung und Montagesonderwerkzeug, sodass ein effektiver und erfolgreicher Einsatz gewährleistet ist. Wir übernehmen sowohl die Montage von Einzelanlagen als auch die Montage von Gesamtanlagen. Für die Ausarbeitung eines Montage-Konzeptes und einer optimalen Terminplanung stehen wir Ihnen mit qualifiziertem Personal zur Verfügung

Optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Wir sind ständig bestrebt, neue Wege und effizientere Einsatzmöglichkeiten zu finden, um ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis unter Einhaltung höchster Qualität zu bieten. Die Aufträge können je nach Aufgabenstellung und Überschaubarkeit im Werkvertrag oder in der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung (AÜG) nach Festpreis oder Stundenlohn mit dem Kunden vereinbart werden.

Service und Bereitschaftsdienst

Unser Fachpersonal ist international rund um die Uhr für Sie im Einsatz.

SCP Zertifikat

SCP Zertifikat

SCC Zertifikat

SCC Zertifikat

Montage


Hoch qualifiziertes Montageteam

Reparatur


Ersatz- und Verschleißteil- wartung

Instand- haltung


Betriebsschlosser und Instandsetzungs- mechaniker

Umrüstung


Umbau von Förderanlagen


©   | GSM Industrieanlagen Saverio Gadaleta GmbH.

Niederstr. 9
40789 Monheim am Rhein

Startseite
Cookie Consent Banner von Real Cookie Banner